COVID-19 Alerts

Local, State and Federal updates - Read More >

What’s New with PPP and Other Relief Options for Small Businesses

Thursday, January 21, 2021

10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) – Register here »
1:00 PM (PT) / 4:00 PM (ET) – Register here »

After months of waiting for much-needed relief, small businesses are finally getting renewed support from the federal government. The new stimulus package approved by Congress comprises $900 billion in virus relief funds, including $284.5 billion to reopen and strengthen the Paycheck Protection Program (PPP) for first time and second time borrowers.

Join us for a webinar to learn more about what’s in the new relief package and ask questions about what this could mean for your small business.

Topics include:

  • PPP reauthorization and important changes
  • Advance grants through the Economic Injury Disaster Loan (EIDL) Program
  • SBA Debt Relief Program
  • Additional policies and resources for small businesses

Webinar times:

  • 10am PT/1pm ET: Hosted by SCORE Mentors and Small Business Majority

1pm PT/4pm ET: Hosted by Initiative for a Competitive Inner City (ICIC) and Small Business Majority. We will be joined by LaShanya Washington, VP, Credit Risk Manager with City First Bank and Karen Kelleher, Executive Director of LISC Boston and a leader with the MA Equitable PPP Access Initiative.